September Weekends with Prashantji: September Weekends with Prashantji (All weekends)



Date/Time

05/09/2020 - 27/09/2020

כל היום

Location

, ,

Equipment




Full Descripton

Dear Iyengar Yoga students,

Hope you and your loved ones are doing fine and safe.

In the current pandemic situation, RIMYI is concerned for the safety of its students and teachers and hence does not plan to open its premises for regular classes until it is safe to do so.

We are pleased to announce that Prashantji would be conducting classes again on weekends in the month of September 2020 on Zoom app. It is a course of 8 classes over four weekends of September 2020.

CLASS DATES:

Weekends of September

September 5th, 6th, 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th, 26th, 27th

CLASS TIMINGS:

6:30 PM to 8 PM IST
9 AM to 10:30 AM ET (US)
2 PM to 3:30 PM BST (UK)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA

Students should have studied with a certified Iyengar yoga teacher who is in good standing for at least 3 years.

HOW TO APPLY:

Click on the link below for booking.

https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=19960329&appointmentType=16221362

FEE:

8-day course – $120 (includes 18% GST).

Please note that if you are not a certified Iyengar yoga teacher, you will need to submit a letter of validation from a certified Iyengar yoga teacher mentioning that you qualify for these classes. When you fill the form, you will be asked to upload an image of the letter.

Looking forward to meeting you online soon.

Take care. Be safe.

Regards,
RIMYI, Pune

Refer to http://bksiyengar.com/modules/Teacher/teacher.asp for the list of recognized Iyengar Yoga teachers in the world

Please note that IYNAUS is not running this event. Please direct all questions to info@rimyi.org.


Tickets